webbanner


Myroslava Oleksiuk
editor-in-chief


Марта Онуфрів
кореспондент (політика)
Marta Onufriv
correspondent (politics)

Halyna
Ігор Пластун-Сироватенко
-- переклад
Ihor Plastun-Syrovatenko
-- translation

diana
Діана Мережко
кореспондент (здоров'я)
Diana Merezhko
correspondent (health)


John Heron
eposhta.com webmaster
story layout


Ihor Prociuk

story layout and design
 

We hope you found ePOSHTA informative and will share it with others.

We are always interested in hearing from our readership. If you have suggestions for stories, please use the following email addresses:

Editor-in-Chief:
editor@eposhta.com

Letters to the Editor:
letters@eposhta.com

Call-to-Action:
action@eposhta.com

News:
news@eposhta.com
Political and Current Affairs, Ukraine and the World, In Memoriam

Politics, Business: business@eposhta.com
Stories for Business Report including commerce, finance, fiscal and monetary policy etc. in or with Ukraine.

Culture, Society, Religion: cultural@eposhta.com
News stories (as opposed to event announcements) about cultural events, book reviews, concerts, Ukrainians in the News, Religion, etc.

Events, Conferences: events@eposhta.com
Send announcements at least two weeks before the event date. See the guidelines for submitting EVENT announcements. If you maintain a web-based list of events for your city or region, let us know. .

Advertising:
advertise@eposhta.com

ePOSHTA reserves the right to charge a fee for events featuring businesses, "professional" groups or certain job opportunity listings. before such an announcement is placed into our newsletter. There is a fee for repeat postings of any announcement.

JOIN the NewsMagazine:
eposhta-canadaus-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

QUIT the NewsMagazine:
eposhta-canadaus-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

When you quit, YahooGroups will send you an e-mail. You must reply to this email to confirm that you want to quit the NewsMagazine. This prevents someone from forging your e-mail address and deleting you from the list without your knowledge.

Membership:
Having difficulty joining (or quitting) the NewsMagazine? Or maybe you want us to add your friends to ePOSHTA? Contact:
subscription@eposhta.com

Layout:
John Heron
Ihor Prociuk

Webmaster:
webmaster@eposhta.com

ePOSHTA acknowledges the technical support of www.eposhta.com in the production of the ePOSHTA Newsmagazine.

ePOSHTA is produced by a dedicated group of volunteers. We're always looking for more help to spread the workload around, expand our services, and deliver a superior newsmagazine. Regardless of the amount of time you can commit to, we're looking for dedication and above all else--dependability. We have to be able to count on you to get your part of the work done on schedule!

We're looking for volunteers for:

Layout
You should know the basics of HTML and know how to use an HTML editor like Dreamweaver or GoLive. ePOSHTA section editors will send you stories you will have to layout according to our style.

Section Editors for:
• Call to Action
• Events
• Politics
• Business Report
• Mailbox / Blogbox
• Ukrainian language sections

For more information contact:
Myroslava Oleksiuk

myroslava@rogers.com